Mahtomedi Middle School
8100 75th Street North
Mahtomedi, MN 55115
Phone 651.407.2200
Fax 651.407.2225
Attendance 651.407.2208



The Mahtomedi Middle School track team had their first home meet on Wednesday, April 29th. 
 


 

Upcoming Events


Monday, May 4  6th Grade Band Concert, 7:00 p.m., Chautauqua

Tuesday, May 5  7th Grade Band Concert, 6:30 p.m., Chautauqua
                             8th Grade Band Concert, 8:00 p.m., Chautauqua

Thursday, May 7  Jazz Band Concert, 7:00 p.m., Chautauqua

Tuesday, May 12  7th Grade Choir Concert, 7:00 p.m., Chautauqua

Wednesday, May 13  Talent Show Emcee Auditions, 2:30 p.m., Choir Room

Thursday, May 14  Talent Show Auditions, 2:30 p.m., Choir Room

Friday, May 15  Talent Show Auditions, 2:30 p.m., Choir Room

Monday, May 18  6th Grade Choir Concert, 7:00 p.m., Chautauqua
                              8th Grade Choir Concert, 8:15 p.m., Chautauqua

Friday, May 22  8th Grade Student Recognition Program, 6:45 A.M., Chautauqua

Wednesday, June 3  Talent Show - During School Day
 
 

© 2015 rSchoolToday.com - School Web Sites