ATTENTION STUDENTS: To connect with a school counselor during this period of Distance Learning, please complete the form linked HERE.  For more information, please visit the Distance Learning section of our Middle School counseling website.


 
 
Image result for school counseling



The Mahtomedi Middle School counseling department is an integral part of the Mahtomedi School District. We use a developmental approach to provide comprehensive, data-driven counseling services to ALL students. Using this model, we foster academic success, social/emotional growth, and career exploration.  Our department serves as a link between students, parents, teachers, and administrators. We strive to build strong connections, and have the unique opportunity to guide students through the sometimes challenging years of adolescent development. We are excited to have this opportunity to work with your child as part of their educational team!

Mahtomedi Middle School Counseling Department Staff
 

Nancy Fenton
Counseling Secretary
651-407-2204

nancy.fenton@isd832.net
Chelsea Paquette
School Social Worker
651-407-2275

chelsea.paquette@isd832.net

Scott Regnier
Counselor: 7th Grade
651-407-2235

scott.regnier@isd832.net

 

Laura Snede 
School Psychologist: 6th grade
651-407-2249

laura.snede@isd832.net
Ann Haschig
Counselor: 8th Grade
651-407-2263

ann.haschig@isd832.net

 
Carson McEvoy
School Psychologist: 7th and 8th grade
651-407-2249
carson.mcevoy@isd832.net
Paul Beggin
Social Worker
Counselor: 6th Grade
651-407-2224

paul.beggin@isd832.net