MIDDLE SCHOOL BAND DATES 2018-19

Middle School Band Dates 2018-19
 
6th grade Winter concert - 7:00PM - Auditorium - Mon. Dec. 9

7th grade Winter concert - 6:30PM - Auditorium - Tues. Dec. 10

8th grade Winter concert - 8:00PM - Auditorium - Tues. Dec. 10

Jazz Bands to MOA  - 10 AM-Thursday, Deecmber 12

Jazz Bands Winter concert-7:00PM - Thurs. Jan. 16

8th Grade/ HS Band Concert-7:00PM - Auditorium-Tues. Jan. 21

Solo & Ensemble Night - 3-8PM- M.S. music rooms - Tues. Mar. 3

Beginning band Display Night-5-8PM-MS Band Rm- Thurs. Apr. 16

Pizzazz(pizza and jazz) - 6-8PM - H.S. Commons -Fri. Apr. 24

6th grade Spring concert - 7:00PM - Auditorium - Mon. May 4

7th grade Spring concert - 6:30PM - Auditorium - Tues. May 5

8th grade Spring concert - 8:00PM - Auditorium - Tues. May 5

Jazz Bands Spring concert 7:00PM - Auditorium - Thurs. May 7

Summer Band 2020 June 17-July 9-off July 3 (Weekday Mornings)